Latest News: 
View All News >>
DCF 1.0
Plott in bucket in the air with truck visible RESIZED
SIEC Board 2015
2015-2016 SIEC Board of Directors Seated left to right: Scott Miller (Alexander County), Secretary-Treasurer; Larry Douglas (Massac County), Vice-President; William "Bill" Littrell (Union County), President; G. Robert Inman (Pulaski County). Standing left to right: Ronald E. Osman, Attorney for the Cooperative, David Martin (Massac County), Bob McIntosh (Pulaski County), Richard Moss (Alexander County), Scott Ury (Union County), Carole Kelley (Johnson County) and, Chris L. Bennett, Executive Vice-President/General Manager.
DCF 1.0
Track machine in water
Emps-Coop transportation